Belgium map Our Belgian network Our foreign network

BLCCA Academy 2018

The Belgian-Luxembourg Chambers of Commerce abroad annual get-together took place on 17 and 18 September in Leuven. Voka – Kamer van Koophandel van Vlaams-Brabant prepared an exciting programme with visits to Flanders Make and to AB InBev’s Global Innovation & Technology Centre as well as with presentations of imec, Leuven Mindgate and of KU Leuven.

During an official dinner organized at the Faculty Club, the State Secretary Pieter De Crem gave a detailed insight on the challenges international trade has to face.

Once again, this edition of the BLCCA Academy was a great success with more than 40 participants. Leuven can surely be considered as a fascinating and creative city where businesses, schools and government work closely together. Thanks to all this information, the bilateral chambers – economic ambassadors of Belgian business – will be able to promote even more the city of Leuven abroad.

This annual get-together was also the opportunity for bilateral chambers to foster contacts with their colleagues from Chambers in Belgium and Luxembourg. Let’s get together to strengthen Belgium’s trade power on international level!

Do you want more information about our bilateral network? Take a look at the list of accredited Belgian-Luxembourg Chambers of Commerce abroad.

(NL) Test of uw bedrijf klaar is voor de Brexit »
be.connected, an online service for your international expansion »
BLCCA Academy 2018 »
(NL) Belgische ondernemers laten hun stem horen in Europees Parlement »
ICC Belgium – Compliance Pro training »

Belgium map Notre réseau belge Notre réseau à l’étranger

BLCCA Academy 2018

La réunion annuelle des Chambres de Commerce belgo-luxembourgeoises à l’étranger s’est tenue les 17 et 18 septembre derniers à Leuven. Voka – Kamer van Koophandel van Vlaams-Brabant avait concocté un programme fascinant comprenant des visites à Flanders Make et au Global Innovation & Technology Centre d’AB InBev ainsi que des présentations d’imec, Leuven Mindgate et de la KU Leuven.

Au cours d’un dîner officiel organisé au sein du Faculty Club, le secrétaire d’État Pieter De Crem a détaillé les défis que doit relever le commerce international.

À nouveau, cette édition de la BLCCA Academy a été un grand succès avec plus de 40 participants. Louvain peut certainement être considérée comme une ville fascinante et créative où entreprises, écoles et autorités collaborent étroitement. En tant que véritables ambassadrices économiques de la vie d’entreprise belge, les chambres bilatérales pourront ainsi promouvoir d’autant plus la ville de Louvain à l’étranger.

Cette réunion annuelle a également permis aux chambres bilatérales de resserrer les contacts avec leurs collègues des chambres en Belgique et au Luxembourg. L’union fait la force ! Et renforçons la présence de la Belgique à l’international !

Vous souhaitez obtenir des informations à propos de notre réseau bilatéral ? Consultez la liste des Chambres belgo-luxembourgeoises accréditées à l’étranger.

Votre entreprise est-elle prête pour le Brexit ? Faites le test. »
be.connected, une nouvelle application pour votre expansion internationale »
BLCCA Academy 2018 »
Des chefs d’entreprise font entendre leur voix au Parlement européen »
ICC Belgique – Formation Compliance Pro »