Belgium map Our Belgian network Our foreign network

Contact

rue Belliard 2 – 7th floor
1040 Bruxelles – Belgium
info[at]belgianchambers.be

Accessibility

From Brussels – Central Railway Station

By foot
Get out at the backside of the station (Kantersteen) and go straight through the Galerie-Ravenstein. Continue walking straight forward, go up the stairs and you end up in the Rue Royale. There, walk through the Parc Royal, go straight forward along the rue Lambermont, cross the inner ring and you reach Rue Belliard.

By metro
Go to the metro line 1 or 5, get out in Arts-Loi, follow the exit to Avenue des Arts and keep your left-hand side. Walk on to the crossroad with Rue Belliard and turn to the left. You will find us at number 2 on the left-hand side.

From Brussels – South Railway station

By metro
Go to the metro line 2 or 6 towards Simonis (Elizabeth) and get out in stop Trône. Follow the exit to Rue Montoyer direction Avenue des Arts. Turn right in Avenue des Arts, walk on to the crossroad with Rue Belliard and you will find us at number 2.

Send us a message

Fields marqued with * are required

 

Questions?

Where do I find the current details of a Belgium company?

All Belgian companies are registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (CBE), the Belgian trade register. You can retrieve the current public details of companies and their site units through “Public Search”. The CBE also provides links to publications in the Belgian State Gazette and to the annual accounts submitted.

Where can I go for an extract from the commercial register?

Extracts from the trade register (Crossroads Bank for Enterprises) can be obtained from the enterprise counters. Here you will find the list of enterprise counters.

Whom should I turn to in the event of (internet) fraud?

If you are the victim of fraud (e.g. in the event of fraudulent business directories) you can turn to the Consumer Protection Department of the Federal Public Service Economy http://economie.fgov.be/en/consumers/scams/#.V7P6dyiLSUk

Survey on the EU-Canada trade agreement »
Bent u voorbereid op de Brexit? »
be.connected, an online service for your international expansion »
BLCCA Academy 2018 »
ICC Belgium – Compliance Pro training »

Belgium map Notre réseau belge Notre réseau à l’étranger

Contact

Rue Belliard 2 – 7ème étage
1040 Bruxelles – Belgique
info[at]belgianchambers.be

Accès

Depuis la gare centrale

À pied
Rejoignez l’arrière de la gare (Kantersteen) et traversez la Galerie Ravenstein. Continuez tout droit et monter les marches pour arriver dans la Rue Royale. Traversez le Parc Royal, continuez tout droit dans la rue Lambermont, traversez la petite ceinture et vous arrivez dans la rue Belliard

En métro
Dirigez-vous vers le métro et prenez la ligne 1 ou 5, descendez à Arts-Loi, suivez la sortie pour Avenues des Arts et prenez à gauche. Marchez tout droit jusqu’à croiser la rue Belliard et tournez à gauche. Nous nous trouvons au numero 2 sur le côté gauche.

Depuis la gare du Midi

En métro
Dirigez-vous vers le métro et prenez la ligne 2 ou 6 direction Simonis (Elisabeth) et descendez à l’arrêt Trône. Suivez la sortie « rue Montoyer » en direction Avenue des Arts. Tournez à droite dans Avenue des Arts et marchez jusqu’à croiser la rue Belliard et vous nous trouverez au numero 2.

Envoyez-nous un message

Les champs avec * sont obligatoires

 

Questions?

Où puis-je trouver les données à jour d'une entreprise belge ?

Toutes les entreprises belges sont inscrites à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises (BCE). La page « Public Search » vous permet de chercher les données des entreprises et leurs unités d’établissement. La BCE fournit aussi des liens vers les publications au Moniteur Belge et vers les comptes annuels déposés.

Où puis-je m'adresser pour un extrait du registre du commerce ?

Vous pouvez vous procurer des extraits du registre du commerce (Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises) auprès des guichets d’entreprise. En voici la liste.

À qui m'adresser en cas de fraude (sur Internet) ?

Si vous êtes victime d’une fraude (par exemple en cas de guides d’entreprise frauduleux), vous pouvez vous adresser au service Protection des consommateurs du Service public fédéral Économie : http://economie.fgov.be/fr/consommateurs/arnaques/victime/#.V5x_jaJe8-I

Votre entreprise est-elle prête pour le Brexit ? Faites le test. »
be.connected, une nouvelle application pour votre expansion internationale »
BLCCA Academy 2018 »
Des chefs d’entreprise font entendre leur voix au Parlement européen »
ICC Belgique – Formation Compliance Pro »