Our values

Sustainability and innovation

We are aware of the social role chambers of commerce play in the enterprise landscape, and engage ourselves in fulfilling this role responsibly, with attention to employees, the surroundings and the environment. To us, sustainability is also a source of creativity.

The Socially Responsible Enterprise Charter, signed on 1 December 2009 by all Belgian chambers, constitutes a guiding principle in expanding a sustainable and innovative organisation.

Passion and performance

We are driven by our mission and wish to offer the chambers an added value, so they are able to assist companies in the best possible way in each phase of their growth process. The greater the quality of our services, the better the service provided by the chambers, and the better the enterprises are able to perform.

The Federation has been ISO certified since 2001.

Openness and internationalisation

We are an open organisation, with transparent communication, clear objectives and space for employees to develop personally. Openness also means we are a window onto the world, and that we believe in the power of international collaboration in a spirit of mutual respect.

 

Annual General Assembly @MolenGeek
(NL) ATA-carnet ook voor sportevenementen
Ready to be blog: Legal aspects of doing business with China
be.connected, an online service for your international expansion
What the Belgian-Luxembourg Chamber can do for you
(NL) FIT Exportbeurs 2018 – onze bilaterale Kamers zullen er zijn!
Iran Forum Brussels

Belgium map Notre réseau belge Notre réseau à l’étranger

Nos valeurs

Durabilité et innovation

Nous avons conscience du rôle social que les chambres de commerce jouent dans le paysage entrepreneurial, et nous nous engageons à l’assumer de manière responsable, en étant attentifs à nos collaborateurs et à l’environnement (tant au sens physique qu’écologique). La durabilité est pour nous une source de créativité.

La Charte Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises signée le 1er décembre 2009 par toutes les chambres belges constitue pour nous le fil conducteur de la création d’une organisation durable et innovante.

Passion et performance

Nous sommes animés par notre mission et tenons à apporter aux chambres une valeur ajoutée pour leur permettre d’aider au mieux les entreprises dans toutes les phases de leur croissance. Plus la qualité de nos services est élevée, meilleur sera le service des chambres et plus les entreprises pourront fonctionner de façon performante.

La Fédération est certifiée ISO depuis 2001.

Ouverture et internationalisation

Nous sommes une organisation ouverte, pratiquant une communication transparente, défendant des objectifs clairs, et offrant à ses collaborateurs un espace de développement personnel. Toutefois, l’ouverture implique aussi que nous soyons une fenêtre sur le monde et que nous croyions en la force de la coopération internationale dans un esprit de respect mutuel.

Découvrez les opportunités du marché marocain
No-deal Brexit affecte également votre exportation temporaire vers le Royaume-Uni !
Extension de l’utilisation d’un carnet ATA en Chine
be.connected – Manufacturer of Children’s classroom equipment looking for distributors
11th World Chambers Congress