Establishing your company in Belgium

You want to know which formalities you have to fulfil for establishing a company in Belgium? You don’t know which form of company to choose? You want to know which incentives exist? You want to enter the commercial register? You are active in a so-called “regulated activity”? You wish to offer your services in Belgium without having a site here? You have queries about tax, social security or staff policy? The Business Belgium website will provide you answers to these and other questions.

For help with the various steps and going through the necessary formalities, you can turn to the business counters. The business counters fulfil the role of a “one-stop shop” within the scope of the European Services Directive.

Do you have specific plans for investing in Belgium? Or are you already present here and wish to further expand your activities? Get in touch with one of the Chambers of Commerce or with one of the three regional investment agencies:

The European Single Market still has many shortcomings
Compliance Pro Training cycle: save the date!
Is your business ready for Brexit?
Belgian Chambers and FPS Economy sign a partnership agreement
ARCHIPELAGO: the second call for proposals is now open!
Digital ATA carnet for a Belgian company is a world premiere!
Eurochambres survey: EU Free trade agreements insufficiently exploited

Belgium map Notre réseau belge Notre réseau à l’étranger

Constituer votre entreprise en Belgique

Vous aimeriez connaître les formalités nécessaires pour constituer une entreprise en Belgique ? Vous hésitez quant à la forme juridique idéale ? Vous cherchez à vous renseigner au sujet des incitants ? Vous souhaitez vous inscrire au registre du commerce ? Vous pratiquez une « activité réglementée » ? Vous voudriez proposer vos services en Belgique sans y être physiquement présent ? Vous avez des questions en matière de fiscalité, de sécurité sociale ou de politique du personnel ?

Le site Internet Business Belgium répond à ces questions, ainsi qu’à beaucoup d’autres.

Pour vous guider à travers les diverses étapes et formalités, vous pouvez vous tourner vers un guichet d’entreprise. Les guichets d’entreprise jouent le rôle de point de contact unique dans le cadre de la Directive européenne sur les services.

Vous avez des projets d’investissement concrets en Belgique ? Ou vous y êtes présents depuis un moment et vous souhaitez poursuivre l’élargissement de vos activités ? Contactez une des Chambres de Commerce ou une des trois agences régionales à l’investissement :

Extension de l’utilisation d’un carnet ATA en Chine
be.connected – Manufacturer of Children’s classroom equipment looking for distributors
No-deal Brexit affecte également votre exportation temporaire vers le Royaume-Uni !
Découvrez les opportunités du marché marocain
11th World Chambers Congress